Hito Steyerl wins the inaugural EYE Prize

The winner of the inaugural EYE Prize is Hito Steyerl (b. 1966, Munich). She receives the £25, 000 GBP prize to fund the making of new work. The EYE Prize, a collaboration between the Dutch film museum EYE and the Paddy & Joan Leigh Fermor Arts Fund, aims to support and promote an artist or […]